Election Results!

Your new E7 Section Chief is Andrew Adler from Itibapishe Iti Hollo Lodge. Contratulations, Andrew! Your new E7 Section Vice Chief is Jamie Martin from Unali’yi Lodge. Congratulations, Jamie! Your new E7 Section Secretary is Grace Franklin from Muscogee Lodge. Congratulations, Grace!

2022 Cornerstone Conclave

A spirited crowd was on hand to kickoff the 2022 Cornerstone Conclave at Camp John J. Barnhardt. The opening show featured our 10 lodges dueling it out in Conclave Feud, our own version of the classic Family Feud. Tonight (Saturday), will be the finals of Conclave Feud. Which lodge will win this challenge? You can […]